Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! announce new album, ‘Get Lost, Find Yourself’

Chunk! No, Captain Chunk have announced the will be releasing a new album, Get Lost, Find Yourself, on May 18th via Fearless Records.

You can checkout the artwork, track listing and a preview of a track below:


Track listing:

1. Playing Dead
2. City of Light
3. The Other Line
4. Set It Straight
5. Pull You Under
6. What Goes Around
7. Worst Case Scenario
8. Twist The Knife
9. Get Lost, Find Yourself
10. Every Moment