State Champs To Release New Album in June

According to an online listing, State Champs will release their new album ‘Living Proof’ on June 15th.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Criminal
2. Frozen
4. Dead And Gone
5. Lightning
6. Our Time To Go
7. Safe Haven
8. Something About You
9. The Fix Up
10. Cut Through The Static
11. Mine Is Gold
12. Time Machine
13. Sidelines

For more information on the listing click here